My Goals and Ambition

My Goals and Ambition

Why did I join Elusyf Global?

1. I want this business to help me gain financial freedom.

2. I want to be able to buy at least 5 room HDB flat.

3. I want to buy Samsung Galaxy S4

4. I want to buy a pair of branded shoes- Pedro/Bettlebug/ J shoes

5. I want to travel around the world with my family and loved ones to places like Maldives, Venice, Australia, Phuket and etc.

Why do you want it?

1. I want to be responsible for the financial well being of my loved ones.

2. I want my family and loved ones to live comfortably in our dream house.

3. I want a better phone.

4. I want to look well dressed and maintain a professional good image.

5. I want to experience a different exposure and learn about the world and its culture and traditions through experiences, not just books.

Leave a comment